Spring term 2017 has 14 classes 

Term starts Sunday 8th/Monday 9th/Wednesday 11th January

Last day of term: Sunday 9th/Monday 10th/Wednesday 12th April

 

Holiday: Friday 14th/Sunday 16th/Monday 17th/Wednesday 19th April

…………………………..

Summer term 2017 has 14 classes for Year 4 and 16 classes for Year 5 

Term starts: Sunday 23rd/Monday 24th/Wednesday 26th April

Term ends for Year 4: Sunday 13th/Monday 14th/Wednesday 16th August

Term ends for Year 5: Sunday 3rd/Monday 4th/Wednesday 6th September

 

Holidays: Sunday 30th April/Monday 1st/Wednesday 3rd May

                Sunday 28th/Monday 29th/Wednesday 31st May

                Wednesday 21st/ Sunday 25th/Monday 26th June


                Sunday 27th/Monday 28th/Wednesday 30th August


……………………….............

Autumn term 2017 has 14 classes

Term starts: Sunday 10th/Monday 11th/Wednesday 13th September

Term ends : Sunday 17th/Monday 18th/Wednesday 20th December

 

Holidays: Sunday 22nd/Monday 23rd/Wednesday 25th October

                Sunday 24th/Monday 25th/Wednesday 27th December 


                Sunday 31st December/Monday 1st/Wednesday 3rd January


..........................................

Spring term 2018 has 11 classes

Term starts: Sunday 7th/Monday 8th/Wednesday 10th January

Term ends : Sunday 25th/Monday 26th/Wednesday 28th March

 

Holidays: Sunday 18th/Monday 19th/Wednesday 21st February

                Sunday 1st/Monday 2nd/Wednesday 4th April



Summer term 2018- 

Term starts: Sunday 8th/Monday 9th/Wednesday 11th April

Term ends : to be confirmed when exam dates are known

 

Holidays: Sunday 6th/Monday 7th/Wednesday 9th May

                Sunday 27th/Monday 28th/Wednesday 30th May


                 Sunday 10th/Monday 11th/Wednesday 13th June


                Sunday 26th/Monday 27th/Wednesday 29th August