Spring term 2018 has 11 classes

Term starts: Sunday 7th/Monday 8th/Wednesday 10th January

Last day of term : Sunday 25th/Monday 26th/Wednesday 28th March


Holidays: Sunday 18th/Monday 19th/Wednesday 21st February

                Sunday 1st/Monday 2nd/Wednesday 4th April

Summer term 2018 has 19 weeks for Senior Club and 17 weeks for Junior Club.

Term starts: Sunday 8th/Monday 9th/Wednesday 11th April

Last day of term for Senior Club: Sunday 2nd September/3rd September/5th September 

Last day of term for Junior Club: Sunday 12th/Monday 13th August

Holidays for Senior & Junior Club:

               Sunday 6th/Monday 7th/Wednesday 9th May

            Sunday 27th/Monday 28th/Wednesday 30th May

               Sunday 10th/Monday 11th/Wednesday 13th June

               Sunday 26th/Monday 27th/Wednesday 29th August

Additional Junior Club Holidays:

               Sunday 19th/Monday 20th August

               Sunday 2nd/Monday 3rd September

Autumn term 2018 has 14 weeks

Term starts: Sunday 9th/Monday 10th September

Last day of term: Sunday 16th/Monday 17th December

Holidays: Sunday 29th/Monday 30th October

                Sunday 23rd/Monday 24th December

                Sunday 30th/Monday 31st December